BÄDR VOGU - wroth CD


BÄDR VOGU - wroth CD

Art. Nr.: 217840
EAN/UPC: cv217840
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Sofort lieferbar

the 3rd album by the us origiantors of "blues crust", whici is cool but weird mixture of crustpunk and death doom, recommended!


  1. Copernican Theory
  2. Anathema of Time
  3. Traitor
  4. Beasts of Burden
  5. Deprogram
  6. Narcotically Opaque
  7. Deadweight
  8. Of Misanthropy and Malaise

Playtime: 01:00:42

Releasedate: 2018

Label: PRC Music (PRC105)

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten