HEADROT - human buffet CD


HEADROT - human buffet CD

Art. Nr.: 216416
EAN/UPC: 8435383625359
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Sofort lieferbar

starkes debut der us-ostküsten old school deather feat. ex-VITAL REMAINS member


  1. Sleepless Bloodlust
  2. Removing Flesh from Bone
  3. Sucking Up Your Own Guts
  4. Feasting upon the Flesh
  5. Hammer to the Head
  6. Cease to Exist
  7. Pigs in Worship
  8. Pathways to the Flesh

Playtime: 30:13

Releasedate: 2016

Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings (PER100017)

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten