MEGASCAVENGER - boneyard symphonies CD


MEGASCAVENGER - boneyard symphonies CD

Art. Nr.: 218042
EAN/UPC: cv218042
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Sofort lieferbar

the 4th album under the moniker MEGASCAVENGER by the notorious Mr. Johansson


  1. Grotesque World Remnants
  2. Bone and Meat Machine
  3. The Unexpected Journey
  4. Soils Reclamation
  5. Murder by Vermin
  6. Pandemic Rotting Storms
  7. Factory Standard Slaughterdevice
  8. World Sized Meatgrinder
  9. Back to the Ancient Again

Playtime: 33:15

Releasedate: 2019

Label: Selfmadegod Records (SMG209)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten