Artikel 1 VON 105

RABID - annihilation CD


RABID - annihilation CD

Art. Nr.: 213209
EAN/UPC: cv213209
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Sofort lieferbar

devil has sent 4 young thrashers on a mission to destroy-that mission will be fullfilled with 11 tracks of old school thrash delivers the spirit of the old school with great energy & won't stop until there has been total annihilation


  1. Marching To Hell
  2. Non Stop Violence
  3. Axis And Allies
  4. War Machine
  5. Annihilation
  6. Night Of The Zodiac
  7. The Day The Earth Stood Still
  8. Metal Massacre
  9. As The World Burns
  10. Bushwhack Attack
  11. Metal Fast, Metal Loud

Playtime: 53:26:00

Releasedate: 2007

Label: Reaper Metal Records (R.M.R.-004)

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten