REVEL IN FLESH - relics of the deathkult CD


REVEL IN FLESH - relics of the deathkult CD

Art. Nr.: 217085
EAN/UPC: 4046661555622
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Sofort lieferbar

Servants of the Deathkult! War Anthem Records is glad to announce the upcoming release of Germany´s most notorious death metal act Revel in Flesh. With "Relics of the DeathKult" you will be able to get all their on 7"EP released songs (period between 2012-2017) on one CD. The album includes 11 songs including great cover versions of Master, Death (Official) and Headhunter D.C.! The artwork has been crafted by no one less than Juanjo Castellano Rosado.


  1. Bonecrusher
  2. Corpus Vermis
  3. A Chant of Misery
  4. Deathkult
  5. Phlebotomy: Blood Dripping Healing
  6. Nightrealm Ghouls: The Dead Will Walk the Earth
  7. The Ending in Fire
  8. Casket Ride
  9. Pay to Die (Master cover)
  10. Mutilation (Death cover)
  11. Deny the Light (Headhunter D.C. cover)

Playtime: 55:47

Releasedate: 2018

Label: War Anthem Records (WAR083CD)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten