Artikel 143 VON 332

SINNERS BLEED - absolution CD


SINNERS BLEED - absolution CD

Art. Nr.: 217937
EAN/UPC: 4046661622027
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Sofort lieferbar

berlins most innovative tech death institution SINNERS BLEED is back , the 10 new tracks will hit you with razor sharp precision and sheer brutality, highly recommended for fans of IMMOLATION, SUFFOCATION & NILE


  1. Intro
  2. Age Of the Crow
  3. Gleaming Black
  4. The Second Being
  5. Devouring Hatred
  6. Behind The Veil
  7. Dawn Of Infinity
  8. Absolution
  9. Obedience
  10. Jesus' Delusion Army

Playtime: 37:23

Releasedate: 2019

Label: War Anthem Records (WAR092CD)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten