Artikel 357 VON 548

NORTH - czekajac na sztorm CD


NORTH - czekajac na sztorm CD

Art. Nr.: 212727
EAN/UPC: cv212727
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!

5th album from the polish warriors with 9 anthems to the glory of slavic gods it's a 40min. monument of slavic heritage-incl. 20-page booklet handnumbered edition!


  1. Waiting for the Storm
  2. From the Shadow of History
  3. Perun's Song
  4. Warrior's Prayer
  5. The Stakes Will Burn
  6. The Last Master of Sacrifice
  7. Bloody Glare
  8. In the Name of Slavonic Freedom
  9. Live to Survive!

Playtime: 44:51:00

Releasedate: 2011

Label: Old Temple Records (OLD.50.)

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten