Artikel 282 VON 401

POSTMORTEM - seeds of devastation DigiCD


POSTMORTEM - seeds of devastation DigiCD

Art. Nr.: 209264
EAN/UPC: 4046661212624
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Sofort lieferbar

berlin´s most famous death/thrash outfit is back with the 5th assault. 11 stunning anthems full of remarkable hooks, bone crushing riffs & straight forward drumming. they follow the trail that their previous effort "Constant Hate" left off, combining their strength to write some of their strongest songs ever. mastered by Andy Classen to every fan of BOLT THROWER or SLAYER a must have!


  1. Deliverance
  2. Give Us Hate
  3. Ghost of the Warship
  4. Dark New World
  5. Prelude to Devastation
  6. Blood Spangled Banner
  7. Drop Another Body
  8. Chopped, Shredded and Grind to Meatballs
  9. Nocturnal Prayer
  10. So Cold
  11. Waranthem

Playtime: 45:30:00

Releasedate: 2010

Label: War Anthem Records (WAR037CDD)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten