USURPRESS - in permanent twilight CD


USURPRESS - in permanent twilight CD

Art. Nr.: 213261
EAN/UPC: 5907503802832
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Sofort lieferbar

3 sweden based outlaws runs rampant with 8 thunderous hymns unit fuse classic founding death metal patterns with dissonant, primitive crust/punk tones into a raw filthy attack


  1. Pleasing the Usurpress
  2. Unpunished
  3. I Am an Empire
  4. The Initiated (Will Fall)
  5. Embrace Your Non-Existence
  6. Primitive Majesty
  7. Downtrodden Isolation
  8. In Permanent Twilight

Playtime: 21:56

Releasedate: 2011

Label: Selfmadegod Records (SMG083)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten