WACO JESUS - sex,drugs & death metal CD


WACO JESUS - sex,drugs & death metal CD

Art. Nr.: 208699
EAN/UPC: 4260146161799
Gewicht: 0.1 kg
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!

the 4th attack, the title says is all


  1. I Live for This Shit
  2. Evil Force
  3. Down in Flames
  4. Nothing in Common with Us
  5. Straight from the Slums
  6. The Undisputed Always Denied
  7. Losing My Mind
  8. Sex Drugs and Deathmetal

Playtime: 28:47

Releasedate: 2018

Label: Morbid Generation Records (MGR084)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten