DARKCREED - ...is dead and always has been dead LP


DARKCREED - ...is dead and always has been dead LP

Art. Nr.: 106289
EAN/UPC: 8592735004306
Gewicht: 0.4 kg
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!

killer "cover album" by this mexican / swedish old school collaboration - highly recommended, black vinyl


  1. Slumber (Nirvana 2002 cover)
  2. Infestation of Evil (Carnage cover)
  3. Crawl (Entombed cover)
  4. Lost (God Macabre cover)
  5. Desertion (Furbowl cover)
  6. Ivory Tower (Afflicted cover)
  7. Greed (Daemon cover)
  8. Crimson Concerto (General Surgery cover)
  9. Above the Horizon (Xysma cover)
  10. Masticator of Swollen Carcass (Necrony cover)
  11. The Morbid Act of a Sadistic Rape Incision (Traumatic cover)
  12. Absent God

Playtime: 49:33

Releasedate: 2016

Label: Doomentia Records (DOOM180LP1)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten