FERAL LIGHT - fear rides a shadow LP clear splatter


FERAL LIGHT - fear rides a shadow LP clear splatter

Art. Nr.: 107484
EAN/UPC: cv107484
Gewicht: 0.4 kg
Sofort lieferbar

Minnesotan blackened-bombardment FERAL LIGHT delivers their second full-length album “Fear Rides A Shadow” with their most immersive album to date.

Retaining their signature style but ditching the war / apocalyptic theme, “Fear Rides A Shadow” encompasses a diverse but extremely intimate vibe throughout the entire record; complex and nightmarish riff passages that haunts and lurking from beyond!

Recorded and mixed by Kyle Kaliszewski with mastering duties by James Plotkin (John Carpenter, Conan, Electric Wizard, etc). Artwork graciously designed by Unexpected Specter (Year Of The Cobra, Lair Of The Minotaur, etc).
- 100 copies on Milky Clear Vinyl with Oxblood Splatter (Pulverised Exclusive)


  1. Wake
  2. Arrow And Beast
  3. Spirit Inanimate
  4. Psychic Dirt
  5. Cold Monochrome
  6. Carbonic Dust
  7. No Refuge, No Reprieve

Releasedate: 2019

Label: Pulverised Records (ASH159LP)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten