FERAL - where dead dreams dwell LP


FERAL - where dead dreams dwell LP

Art. Nr.: 104599
EAN/UPC: 4046661361117
Gewicht: 0.5 kg
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!

First pressing of 300 copies in heavy 180g Blue Vinyl inkl. vinyl only bonus track


  1. Swallowed by Darkness
  2. Creatures Among the Coffins
  3. As the Feast Begins
  4. Suffering Torment
  5. Carving the Blood Eagle
  6. Inhumation Ceremony
  7. The Crawler
  8. Overwhelmed
  9. Mass Resurrection
  10. Succumb to Terror
  11. The Rite

Playtime: 46:36

Releasedate: 2015

Label: Cyclone Empire Records (CYC147-1)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten