KETZER - cloud collider LP black


KETZER - cloud collider LP black

Art. Nr.: 107419
EAN/UPC: 039841564518
Gewicht: 0.4 kg
Sofort lieferbar

this 4th album shows the band back to form, this album is raging like a storm! lim. gatefold 180g vinyl + lp sized booklet & downloadcard


  1. The Machine
  2. Keine Angst
  3. Walls
  4. Cloud Collider
  5. Forever Death
  6. The Wind Brings Them Horses
  7. No Stories Left
  8. This Knife Won't Stay Clean Today
  9. (The Taste of) Rust and Bone
  10. Light Dies Last

Playtime: 45:17

Releasedate: 2019

Label: Metal Blade Records (3984-15645-1)

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten