KING DIAMOND - songs for the dead DLP


KING DIAMOND - songs for the dead DLP

Art. Nr.: 107073
Gewicht: 0.5 kg
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!

The long-awaited new live album by the KING himself, presenting the Abigail album in its entirety plus several Mercyful Fate and King Diamond classics! , lim. gatefold 180g black vinyl


  1. Out from the Asylum
  2. Welcome Home
  3. Sleepless Nights
  4. Halloween
  5. Eye of the Witch
  6. Melissa (Mercyful Fate cover)
  7. Come to the Sabbath (Mercyful Fate cover)
  8. Them
  9. Funeral
  10. Arrival
  11. A Mansion in Darkness
  12. The Family Ghost
  13. The 7th Day of July 1777
  14. Omens
  15. The Possession
  16. Abigail
  17. Black Horsemen
  18. Insanity

Playtime: 01:19:49

Releasedate: 2019

Label: Metal Blade Records (3984-15588-1)

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten